The Lipstick Conquest

Teal Blouse Lace Gold Skirt Heels Brown Coral Red Lipstick Sunglasses

Teal Blouse Lace Gold Skirt Heels Brown Coral Red Lipstick Sunglasses

The last time I wore this outfit, I was contemplating how orange lipstick would look. But, at the time, people around me were all like, “Ew people who wear lipstick are gross” and “OMG don’t wear orange lipstick-you’ll look like a clown”. So I guess that put a damper on the whole wearing-lipstick-thing for awhile. I don’t know when it was but eventually, I said, “screw everyone” and bought my first shade of lipstick. It was pretty unexciting-probably just a shade lighter than my actual lips. But since then, I’ve expanded my lipstick collection and finally adding my sort-of-orange shade a couple of days ago. Well, it’s not actually orange but rather a red-ish-coral-ish color but it totally counts! Anyway, I’ve probably worn this shade of lipstick ever since- Revlon, Red  Lacqure– and may honestly be obsessed.

As soon as I fell in love with this stuff, I’ve wanted to wear the outfit that started this conquest!

Kiss Kiss,

Olivia

Teal Blouse Lace Gold Skirt Heels Brown Coral Red Lipstick Sunglasses

Teal Blouse Lace Gold Skirt Heels Brown Coral Red Lipstick Sunglasses

coral lipstick

20 thoughts on “The Lipstick Conquest

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

