Happy Easter!

pink crorchet dress heels statement necklace lipstick easter

pink crorchet dress heels statement necklace lipstick easter

pink crorchet dress heels statement necklace lipstick easter

Happy Easter! I hope that everyone’s Easter is filled with love, joy, and lots of colorful Easter Eggs! πŸ™‚ It’s been a pretty low-key Easter for me… Our dinner was yesterday because my brother has to return to his job tomorrow. We had the usual ham (blech) but a surprise key-lime pie (yum)! A big plus for me (because I get excited about these things) was that I could FINALLY wear this light pink crochet dress. I’ve had it for years, longingly lookingΒ  for an occasion to wear it. Although my Easter has been pretty low-key, I decided to wear it anyway. Sure-while the rest of my family was in their comfy clothes, I was in this Easter dress for most of the day. Oh well… Haters gonna hate. #sorrynotsorry But random question though, do you think it’s too dressy to wear on an everyday-type-day? Or if it is, any ideas on how to dress it down? Thank you, guys, for your lovely fashion-pho wisdom πŸ™‚

Anyway, I hope everyone enjoys their Easter Sunday!

pink crorchet dress heels statement necklace lipstick easter

pink crorchet dress heels statement necklace lipstick easter

18 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

