Good Ol’ Fashion Nightmare

Crop Sweater Rose Skirt Boots Necklace

Crop Sweater Rose Skirt Boots Necklace

Heart Necklace 3

I am so sorry for my week long absence! It’s been such a hectic week-awards night, volunteering, testing- that I basically forgot that a week has gone by since my last post until I was thankfully reminded. Plus this past week was so gloomy that all I wanted to do everyday was to curl under my blankets and put off studying for my exams. (Insert Cheese-Face emoji.)

Finally after a pretty dismal string of days, I was able to experience my precursor to college. Woot woot! Every year, the college down the street throws a huge party before finals start with carnival rides, fried dough, and a great concert. This year Matt and Kim was playing and well, I had to go. And all I’m going to say is that it was one crazy night. Basically I came home drenched from dancing in a torrential downpour, muddy  from falling in the middle of a moshpit (yeah scariest moment EVER), and slightly obsessed with Matt and Kim. But seriously, all Matt and Kim fans should definitely consider seeing them in concert. Both of them are AMAZING live and if Kim doesn’t make you laugh then there might be something seriously wrong with you.

Anyway, have a lovely week and hopefully I’ll be more on top of things this week.

Love,

Olivia

Crop Sweater Rose Skirt Boots Necklace

Heart Necklace 6

Peace Love Happiness Necklace

32 thoughts on “Good Ol’ Fashion Nightmare

  1. I love your outfit here- so girly and cute!! Totally in love with it!! Your outfits are always so perfect! ❤ I'm just so envious of you. Lovee your smile too, cutie! Great to hear you had an awesome time- it's a great way to take a break from school and all the other stressful events, hey? Have a great week, lovely!! xx

    Chic Nikkie

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

