The Other Olivia

Hippie sheer dress floral circle sunglasses wedge heels bracelets

Hippie sheer dress floral circle sunglasses wedge heels bracelets

Hippie sheer dress floral circle sunglasses wedge heels bracelets

I did it.

I finally ventured into the wild, unseen world to take pictures. Well, mostly just up the street to the neighborhood park. But I’m telling you, this was a big step. I mean, two people walked by me and I didn’t even run away or hide behind a tree. Go me! 😛

So, I would advise you to not look super closely because this dress is a little see-through. Okay, a lot see-through. But I will tell you that I am wearing spandex under this thing and am not just walking around with my undies showing. It was a bit nerve-racking to wear to school but, I kept thinking, What would Olivia Lopez -my summer style icon from the blog Lust for Life– do? She wears some of the most rebellious, rocker clothes ever and I just wanted to channel my inner Olivia. Well, my inner Olivia Lopez.

So two questions to leave you pondering with:

1. Would you ever wear something as rebellious/ scandalous as a transparent dress?

2. Who is your summer style icon that you like to channel into?

Have a wonderful weekend! 🙂

xo Olivia

Hippie sheer dress floral circle sunglasses wedge heels bracelets

Hippie sheer dress floral circle sunglasses wedge heels bracelets

Had to shoot the shoes without the feet because my toes are the epitome of disgusting right now.

Hippie sheer dress floral circle sunglasses wedge heels bracelets

 

 

56 thoughts on “The Other Olivia

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

