The Wind

lace skirt peter pan collar oxford heels gold bow tie ribbon

lace skirt peter pan collar oxford heels gold bow tie ribbon

lace skirt peter pan collar oxford heels gold bow tie ribbon

You know those pictures of models where their hair is blowing in the wind and they look like a goddess? While, today as I was taking my pictures, the wind was blowing everywhere and I was totally feeling like a model. Like seriously, is it just me or does anyone else get a huge dose of confidence when your hair is blowing in the wind? Anyway, here I was, taking my pictures thinking Wow, I’m gonna look so good in these pictures. Hahah nope! When your hair is blowing everywhere… it means everywhere. I finally took a look at the pictures and suddenly, it looked as if I had grown a mustache or a beard or something just because of my hair and the wild wind. So much for that model confidence! 😛

But despite my photo fail, I still really like this outfit. I think that the pairing of the peter pan collar with the lace skirt just makes up for a delicate combination!

Anyway, I hope everyone has a spectacular weekend 🙂

xo Olivia

lace skirt peter pan collar oxford heels gold bow tie ribbon

lace skirt peter pan collar oxford heels gold bow tie ribbon

54 thoughts on “The Wind

  1. Such an adorable dress! And the bow in your hair too… Cute! Your photos look great, I think a little bit of windswept hair adds to the uniqueness of them! 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

