Instagram Pictures

1. Tulle Skirt I made 2. Brownies for Valentines Day 3. Fruit tart for Meg's Birthday 4. Mother's Day Flowers

1. Tulle Skirt I made 2. Brownies for Valentines Day 3. Fruit tart for Meg’s Birthday 4. Mother’s Day Flowers

1. Favorite spring lipstick 2. Color wheel for graphic design 3. Color run with Run 'Til Daylight 4. Sunset flowers in front

1. Favorite spring lipstick 2. Color wheel for graphic design 3. Color run with Run ‘Til Daylight 4. Sunset flowers in front

So I am kind of cheating for this post… It’s a crazy week so far with half of my anatomy final tomorrow (should be studying) and my senior class trip on Thursday! So I thought I would add some of my pictures from Instagram. Yeah, I’m sorry I really don’t have an actual post but I promise I will by the end of the week:) Anyway, in the mean time, feel free to add me @oliviamonopoli on Instagram. Just comment below if you did with your username so I can do the same!

Have a fantastic week and for those of you who are still in school… Summer is just around the corner 🙂 Talk to everyone soon!

Love, Olivia

1. Selfie from winter 2. Starbucks and Bible study 3. Sunset in neighborhood 4. Boots from Christmas

1. Selfie from winter 2. Starbucks and Bible study 3. Sunset in neighborhood 4. Boots from Christmas

1. Walking in park during fog and rain 2. Jumble of jewelry (drawing on instagram) 3. Meg's art show 4. Daisy chains

1. Walking in park during fog and rain 2. Jumble of jewelry (drawing on instagram) 3. Meg’s art show 4. Daisy chains

24 thoughts on “Instagram Pictures

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

