Spring 2014 Roundup

pink leather jacket floral skirt brown heels pale gold shirt collar

Evolution

Teal Blouse Lace Gold Skirt Heels Brown Coral Red Lipstick Sunglasses

The Lipstick Conquest

pink crorchet dress heels statement necklace lipstick easter

Happy Easter

purple floral skirt hand sewn retro black beaded necklace fishnets yellow sweater heels

Stepping Stone

In April I started Her Name Was Celebration and I am so happy I did! I have already made so great connections with some fellow bloggers from everywhere around the world! In the three months I have been blogging (not so long at all!) I feel like I have grown so much. It has made me realize how much I want to include some sort of fashion in my life and I can’t wait to see where this blog will lead me in the future.

With enough said, I want to include pictures from the last three months… Spring 2014 round up. In case we hadn’t met yet or you just missed an outfit! Click on the picture and it will lead you to the post. I hope your Spring was great… Mine was a little chillier than usual and I can’t wait to officially welcome summer:)

Love, Olivia

Maxi Bodycon 3

Short Girls Can Wear Maxis Too

Hippie sheer dress floral circle sunglasses wedge heels bracelets

The Other Olivia

Handmade Sewn Purple Crop Top Cutoff Denim Shorts Splatter Paint Sandals Fedora

Lessons Learned

lace skirt peter pan collar oxford heels gold bow tie ribbon

The Wind

butter fly dress ruffles country aviator sunglasses wedge heels

A Dress To Fall In Love In

pac sun cut tee shirt california red heart shorts espadrilles gold ear cuff leaves chains

California Girl With An Ear Cuff

junior prom dress marroon gold chinese laundry heels ear cuff leaves curls

Junior Prom Dress

 

44 thoughts on “Spring 2014 Roundup

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

