Owls and Tulle

owl tie top retro tulle skirt heart necklace round sunglasses corlal lipstick wedge heels

owl tie top retro tulle skirt heart necklace round sunglasses corlal lipstick wedge heels

To be quite honest, there isn’t must to say about this outfit except I kind of threw it on after I got back from my second to last day with the babies. And pictures were taken crazy fast (no good head shot 😦 ) because my mother needed to use the car afterwards. Also the fact that right as I was about to get ready, I found out my roommate for college!! Yay! Unfortunately, she isn’t on my college’s facebook group so I’m tempted to start messaging every girl with her name going “Hi, you don’t happen to go to my college because if so, I’m your roommate! (PS-I’m really awkward)”. Now that I’ve gotten my roomie and residence hall, leaving for school is really hitting me. So crazy. Ahhh!

Anyway, have a great weekend and be sure to comment on this week’s topic before Friday! Always love to hear what you have to say.

Love, Olivia

owl tie top retro tulle skirt heart necklace round sunglasses corlal lipstick wedge heels

owl tie top retro tulle skirt heart necklace round sunglasses corlal lipstick wedge heels

Topic of the week: Pre-Posting. Are you one to create your post over one day (pictures, writing, posting) all in one day or do you tend to spread out each step?

owl tie top retro tulle skirt heart necklace round sunglasses corlal lipstick wedge heels

28 thoughts on “Owls and Tulle

  1. I love both items so much! The top and the tulle skirt are so cute! Answering your question, I usually create a post in one day, in some cases it took me two days because of photo editing. 🙂
    By the way, I nominated you for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Details on my blog 😉

    http://www.stylebydeb.com

  2. You look so pretty!! I love your skirt and the way you paired it in this outfit!
    ohh congrats on getting your roommate! I actually just got my roommate too a week or so ago and I was like you tryin g to find her on facebook! Our school gave us emails so I emailed her via her school email and that is how we got in touch at first then we moved our convo to facebook. She seems very sweet so I am excited. I hope you get to talk to your roommate soon as well!

    For your question, I tend to do my post in 1 or 2 days. Sometimes I cram it in, but I really want to change that and just spread things out!

    http://www.mybrokeneggshells.com

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)

