Her Name Was Celebration

photo

Hello everyone!

As some of you may know, Her Name Was Celebration wasn’t my first blog. I’ve been blogging for almost two years but have been blogging under this blog since April. After about 6 months of this blog, I have grown to become so proud of the content I have produced and the things I have learned. And it has become not just a leisurely hobby but a big part of my life.

After a long time of contemplation, I am pleased to announce I have switched over to

www.hernamewascelebration.com

Thank you so much for all of the support I have received since I started my blog in April and I am so excited to see where it takes me in the future! From now on, I’ll be over at my new blog so be sure to check it out 🙂

Love, Olivia

4 thoughts on “Her Name Was Celebration

Feel free to leave a comment or question! All comments mean the world to me so thank you! :)